top of page

New President and Executive Team in AAERI NEPAL

AAERI NEPAL members have chosen New President Mr. Mahesh Babu Timalsina for next two years tenure. Previously he was serving

as Vice President of AAERI NEPAL. He is a successful business person and in the education consulting business for the last 20 years.

The selected other executive teams are as below

New Executive Committee:

Mahesh Babu Timalsina - President

Dwiraj Sharma - Founder President

Buddhi Sagar Aryal - Vice President

Rajendra Rijal - General Secretary

Nabaraj KC - Secretary

Sujan Thapa - Treasurer

Nayan Lamichhane - Exec Member

Raman Koirala - Exec Member

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page